Branches


Our expansion has enabled us to establish a number of branches across the UK.



Our Head Office operates our payroll and accounts facility along with our onsite and National Client Accounts.

We will supply staff in any UK and European Location on request.

Our Branch Network is growing daily and is listed here.

Head Office

Expert Group UK Ltd.
Unit 51, Third Avenue
Deeside Industrial park,
CH5 2LA

0845 6187 340

Telephone

01244 281 527

Fax

jamie.williams@expertgroupukltd.co.uk

Jamie Williams

Grimsby

Office 4
Alexandra Dock Business Centre Fishermans Wharf
Grimsby
Lincolnshire
DN31 1UL

DeborahToyne@Expertgroupukltd.co.uk

Deborah Toyne (Senior Consultant)

01472 488 470

Telephone

07944 180 846

Mobile

Lutterworth

Wellington Parkway
Magna Park
Lutterworth
Leicestershire
LE17 4XH

lutterworth@expertgroupukltd.co.uk

Richard Lazar (Site Consultant & Driver Assessor)

07436 800 714

Mobile

Newton Aycliffe

Millennium Way
Newton Aycliffe
County Durham
DL5 6NP

richie.abraham@expertgroupukltd.co.uk

Richie Abraham (Transport Manager)

07572 285 609

Mobile

Runcorn

Blackheath Lane
Manor Park
Runcorn
Cheshire
WA7 1SE

nigel.tinman@expertgroupukltd.co.uk

Nigel Tinman (Site Manager & Driver Assessor)

07525 345 376

Mobile

Milton Keynes

Letchworth
Unit 5 Protea Way
Letchworth Garden City
Hertfordshire
SG6 1JT

tracy.dorken@expertgroupukltd.co.uk

Tracy Dorken (Operations Director)

01462 685761

Telephone

07508 994427

Mobile

Wakefield

Silkwood Park
Unit 3A
The Gateway
Fryers Way
Wakefield
West Yorkshire
WF5 9TJ

nik.carr@expertgroupukltd.co.uk

Nik Carr (Branch Manager)

01924 635 165

Telephone


IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS, PLEASE GET IN TOUCH.